11 12 0
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 0

Social Welfare Programmes


  Advertisement for awarding of National Family Benefit Scheme ,2013new
Integrated Child Development Services (ICDS)
National Social Assistance Programme (NSAP)

The National Social Assistance Scheme (NSAS) or National Social Assistance Programme (NSAP) is a flagship welfare program of the Government of India initiated on 15 August 1995. Article 41 of the Indian Constitution directs the State to provide public assistance to its citizens in case of unemployment, old age, sickness and disablement and in other cases of undeserved want within the limit of its economic capacity and development.

  The Gazette of India - The Protection of Children from Sexual Offences Act, 2012 pdf