Subdivision & Blocks

The Sub-Divisional boundary is coterminous with that of Rural Development Block and each Sub-Divisional Officer acts as Block Development Officer in his respective jurisdiction.

Sub-Divisions & Blocks of the district are:

  • Ukhrul
  • Chingai
  • Jessami
  • Lungchong Maiphei

And those Sub-Divisions & Blocks now under Kamjong District are:

  • Kamjong
  • Phungyar
  • Kasom Khullen
  • Sahamphung